This Week’s Top 5: What You Wouldn’t Leave Home Without (In Honor of our Nicaraguan Trip)

Mariela:

  1. Bottle of Water
  2. Aquaphor for chapped lips
  3. My tacky “I Love Lipgloss” toiletries carrying case
  4. Trashy magazines and a book to read
  5. A spare small bag for dirty clothes

Lisa:

  1. Camera 
  2. Ipod
  3. A good book
  4. Plastic bags
  5. Chapstick

Autumn:

  1. Q-tips
  2. Natren Probiotics (to help you poop!)
  3. The book I’m currently reading
  4. Spitfire (dice game)
  5. A little bag that I’ve been carrying since 1997 with my dad’s dog tags from Vietnam, a compass necklace my mom gave me and a coin from each country I’ve been to (International travel only)
Leave a Reply

