In honor of the MTA, the banks, the auto companies…

Here are some situations I would like to be bailed out of:

 

  • I waited too long to buy my plane ticket and now the price is sky high.
  • I forgot my friend’s birthday…again.
  • I sent in my credit card payment late.
  • No media is interested in covering my work event.  Help!
  • I dropped my Treo in my dog’s water bowl and now it’s acting all funky.  This is after I dropped my last one when my dog pulled sharply on the leash, shattering it to pieces.
  • I sent a not-so-nice email to the wrong person.
  • I missed my plane.
  • I overslept.

Thanks for your consideration!

 

Posted by: Mariela

2 responses to “In honor of the MTA, the banks, the auto companies…

  1. Hey, Great Page! I can’t stand these bailouts! We really need to just let the market do what its supose to do! If we didn’t have bailouts how much different would it be anyways? Look at the banking industry now! There hoarding the cash anyways!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/aanderson204

  2. this is my favorite post so far. LOL.
    sorry ’bout the treo, among other things, apparently.

Leave a Reply

