Links of the Day

Everyone is obsessed with Michelle Obama’s arms!

Are you a Goop hater? Or not?

What’s your ‘Best of New York?’

Posted by: Lisa

2 responses to “Links of the Day

  1. Buff arms are a serious fetish. Out of all my pictures on flickr, you wanna know what my highest viewed photos are? The ones I took of my friends Luci and Dana arm wrestling. People are strange.

  2. She is always in sleeveless blouses and dresses so it’s really obvious. She’s got great gams and arms; I say let ’em shine, let ’em shine!

Leave a Reply

