Links of the Day!

According the the UK Sun, it’s all fatty’s fault.

8 odd Earth Friendly Products (I want the thermostat earrings!)

Have you talked to your friends today?  It could help you live longer.

NEW CREATURE COMFORTS!!! NEW CREATURE COMFORTS!!

Speaking of awesome puppetry….I would love to see this version of Ocean’s 11:

5 responses to “Links of the Day!

  1. Are you surprised that I want the Living Bath Mat?

  2. Are you surprised that I kinda do too?

  3. Yes! As a matter of fact, I am. Let’s do it!

  4. I must admit I enjoyed that article on friends because it says distance does not matter. And I am so happy to have you all in my life, even if I am so far away!

  5. exactly how i felt after watching happy-go-lucky this weekend!

Leave a Reply

